Historic Preservation - Section VI
Skip navigation.
Search STB:
   

Environmental Matters > Historic Preservation

Section VI. OEA Contact Information

Mailing Address:
Surface Transportation Board
Office of Environmental Analysis
395 E Street, SW
Washington, DC 20423-0001
Fax (202) 245-0454
     
Victoria Rutson
Director, Office of Environmental Analysis
and Federal Preservation Officer
(202) 245-0295
Vickie.Rutson@stb.gov
 
Danielle Gosselin
Deputy Director, Office of Environmental Analysis
(202) 245-0300
 Danielle.Gosselin@stb.gov


Kenneth Blodgett
Environmental
Protection Specialist
(202) 245-0305
BlodgettK@stb.gov

 
Adam Assenza
Environmental Protection Assistant

(202) 245-0301
Adam.Assenza@stb.gov
     
Joshua Wayland
Environmental Protection Specialist
(202) 245-0330 
Joshus.Wayland@stb.gov
 
Roslyn Anderson
Administrative Assistant
(202) 245-0296
Roslyn.Anderson@stb.gov
     
David Navecky
Environmental Protection Specialist
(202) 245-0294 
David.Navecky@stb.gov 
 
Diana Wood
Environmental Protection Specialist
(202) 245-0302
 Diana.Wood@stb.gov