## PASSENGER RAIL ADVISORY COMMITTEE MEMBERSHIP ROSTER APRIL 14, 2025

	DDAG Cool	No	0	Till (Destite)	First Term
	PRAC Seat	Name	Company/Organization	Title/Position	Started
1	Amtrak	Christopher Perry	Amtrak	Associate	March 18, 2024
		. 51.		General Counsel	(3-year term)
2	Amtrak	James Blair	Amtrak	Assistant Vice	March 18, 2024
				President, Host Railroad	(2-year term)
				RailfOau	
2	Community to	Laura Bara indi	Market	CFO/F !	NA
3	Commuter Rail	James Derwinski	Metra	CEO/Executive Director	March 14, 2024 (3-year term)
4	Commuter	Lori Winfree	North County Transit	Chief General	March 15, 2024
	Rail		District	Counsel	(2-year term)
					. ,
5	Interstate	Husein Cumber	Brightline Holdings	Senior Advisor	March 14, 2024
	Passenger				(3-year term)
	Rail				
6	Interstate	Gregg Baxter	Herzog Enterprises	Director of	March 15, 2024
	Passenger			Strategic and	(2-year term)
	Rail			Governmental	
				Relationships	
_	Chaha that	D.I. Chr. Itila.	Minetinia December 2011	Francis :	April 2, 2025
7	State that Funds	D.J. Stadtler	Virginia Passenger Rail Authority	Executive Director	April 2, 2025 (remainder of
	Passenger		Authority	Director	3-year term
	Rail				that started
					March 14,
					2024)
8	State Served	Shoshana Lew	Colorado DOT	Executive	March 18, 2024
	only by Long-			Director	(2-year term)
	Distance				
	Route				
9	Class I	Mike McClellan	Norfolk Southern	Senior Vice	March 21, 2024
				President and	(3-year term)
				Chief Strategy	
				Officer	
10	Class I	Andy Daly	CSX	Senior Direct	March 15, 2024
				Passenger	(2-year term)
				Operations	
11	Class II or III	Henry Posner	Iowa Interstate	Chairman	March 27, 2024
			Railroad		(2-year term)
12	Rail Advocacy	Jim Mathews	Rail Passengers	President and	March 18, 2024
	Org.		Association	CEO	(3-year term)
13	Rail Advocacy	John Robert Smith	Transportation 4	Chairman	March 18, 2024
	Org.		America		(2-year term)
14	Rail Shipper	Jonathan Lamb	Lake Superior	President	March 14, 2024
	or Shipper		Warehousing Co., Inc.		(2-year term)
	Group				

15	Rail Labor	Greg Regan	AFL-CIO Transportation	President	March 19, 2024
			Trades Department		(3-year term)
16	At-Large	Aaron Edelman	Mooney, Green,	Attorney	March 14, 2024
			Saindon, Murphy &		(3-year term)
			Welch		
17	At-Large	Patricia Long	Railway Supply	President	March 14, 2024
			Institute		(2-year term)
18	At-Large	Carl Warren	North Carolina Railroad	President and	March 26, 2024
				CEO	(3-year term)
19	At-Large	Liliana Pereira	Steer	Director	March 14, 2024
					(2-year term)
20	At-Large	Robert Padgette	Capitol Corridor Joint	Managing	March 14, 2024
			Powers Auth.	Director	(3-year term)
21	At-Large	Joseph Black	WSP USA	Senior Vice	March 14, 2024
				President, Rail	(2-year term)
				Operations and	
				Service Planning	
22	Ex-Officio	Paul Nissenbaum	Federal Railroad	Associate	
			Administration	Administrator	
				for Railroad	
				Development	