JOINT OPERATIONS	ORGANIZATION
Robert Padgette - CHAIR	Capitol Corridor Joint Powers Authority
Husein Cumber	Florida East Coast Industries
Micheal McClellan (Davie Lehlbach)	Norfolk Southern
Jim Mathews	Rail Passengers Association
Christopher Perry	Amtrak
Andy Daly	CSX Transportation
Aaron Edelman	Mooney, Green, Saindon, Murphy & Welch
Carl Warren	North Carolina Railroad Company
Joseph Black	WSP

EXPANSION	ORGANIZATION
Aaron Edelman - CHAIR	Mooney, Green, Saindon, Murphy & Welch
Husein Cumber	Florida East Coast Industries
Micheal McClellan (Davie Lehlbach)	Norfolk Southern
Jonathan Lamb	Lake Superior Warehousing Co., Inc.
Jim Mathews	Rail Passengers Association
Patricia Long	Railway Supply Institute
James Blair	Amtrak
Gregg Baxter	Herzog Enterprises
Greg Regan	AFL-CIO Transportation Trades Department
John Robert Smith	Transportation for America
Liliana Pereira	Steer
Shoshana Lew (Maux Sullivan)	Colorado Department of Transportation

CURRENT STATE	ORGANIZATION
Greg Regan - CHAIR	AFL-CIO Transportation Trades Department
Joseph Black	WSP
Christopher Perry	Amtrak
Patricia Long	Railway Supply Institute
John Robert Smith	Transportation for America
Gregg Baxter	Herzog Enterprises
Carl Warren	North Carolina Railroad Company
Andy Daly	CSX Transportation
Liliana Pereira	Steer
Robert Padgette	Capitol Corridor Joint Powers Authority

LIABILITY	ORGANIZATION
Gregg Baxter - CHAIR	Herzog Enterprises
Henry Posner III	lowa Interstate Railroad
Lori Winfree	North County Transit District
Robert Padgette	Capitol Corridor Joint Powers Authority
James Blair	Amtrak
John Robert Smith	Transportation for America
Shoshana Lew (Maux Sullivan)	Colorado Department of Transportation
Jim Mathews	Rail Passengers Association